Medical Directors

Mark Mannis, MD

Mark Mannis, MD

UC Davis Professor, Chair of the Department of Ophthalmology, Vision Science and Director of the UC Davis Health System Eye Center

Jennifer Li, MD

Jennifer Li, MD

UC Davis Professor of the Department of Ophthalmology & Vision Science

Associate Medical Directors

Erich B. Groos, Jr., MD

Erich B. Groos, Jr., MD

Founding Partner of Cornea Consultants of Nashville and Medical Director of the Eye Surgery Center of Nashville

Uyen L. Tran, MD

Uyen L. Tran, MD

Professor of Ophthalmology, Cornea Division Chief for the Department of Ophthalmology and Visual Sciences at Vanderbilt Eye Institute

Our Team

Samuel Ramos, BS, CEBT, CTBS
Executive Director

Bronwyn Roberts
Manager of Quality & Compliance – TN office

Kristen Pereira
Manager of Quality & Compliance – CA office

Tiffany Ramirez, BS, CEBT, CQIA (ASQ)
Eye Bank Operations Manager

Chris Conwell, BS, CEBT, CQIA (ASQ)
Eye Bank Technical Programs Administrator

Stephanie Cottrell, CEBT, CTBS, CQIA (ASQ)
Ocular QA Compliance Coordinator

Alyssa Hernandez
Director of Marketing and Development

Cindy Fashing
Eye Bank Client Relations Coordinator

Cameron Gupton, BS, CEBT
Ocular Processing Technician 

Alan Bush, BS, CEBT
Ocular Processing Technician

Carol Cooper
Ocular Processing Technician

Natalie Lanum, CEBT
Ocular Distribution Coordinator 

Madeline Bachus
Ocular Services Technician